arrowskidsclub

Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works and glorify your Father in heaven.

Supplement To Arrows Bible Study “Rise Above The Crowd”

on October 7, 2015

Applying Bible Verses To My Life

 

  1. Deuteronomy 4:29 NKJV

“But from there you will seek the Lord your God, and you will find Him if you seek Him with all your heart and with all your soul.”

How does this verse apply to my life?

.

.

.

.

  1. Luke 19:3-4 NKJV

“ And he sought to see who Jesus was, but could not because of the crowd, for he was short stature. So he ran ahead and climbed up into a sycamore tree to see Him for He was going to pass that way.”

How does this verse apply to my life?

.

.

.

.

  1. Matthew 7:7-8 NKJV

“Ask, and it will be given to you; seek, and you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you. For everyone who asks receives, and he who seeks finds, and to him who knocks it will be opened.”

How does this verse apply to my life?

.

.

.

.

  1. Revelation 3:15-16 NKJV

“I know your works, that you are neither cold nor hot. I could wish you were cold or hot. So then, because you are lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will vomit you out of My mouth.”

How does this verse apply to my life?

.

.

.

.

  1. Proverbs 8:13 NKJV

“The fear of the Lord is to hate evil; Pride and arrogance and the evil way

And the perverse mouth I hate.”

How does this verse apply to my life?

.

.

.

.

  1. 1 Corinthians 2:10-12 NKJV

“But God has revealed them to us through His Spirit. For the Spirit searches all things, yes, the deep things of God. For what man knows the things of man except the spirit of the man which is in him? Even so no one knows the things of God except the Spirit of God. Now we have received, not the spirit of the world, but the Spirit  who is from God, that we might know the things of God.”

How does this verse apply to my life?

.

.

.

.

  1. Matthew 4:1 NKJV

“Then Jesus was led up by the Spirit into the wilderness to be tempted by the devil.”

How does this verse apply to my life?

.

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

