arrowskidsclub

Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works and glorify your Father in heaven.

Supplement To Arrows Bible Study “Jesus Is The Reason”

on January 20, 2016

COMPASS 1Applying Bible Verses To My Life

1. Isaiah 1:19 NKJV “If you are willing and obedient,

You shall eat the good of the lands”

How does this verse apply to my life?

.

.

.

.

.

2. Isaiah 1:18-20 NKJV “ ‘Come now, and let us reason together,’

Says the Lord,

‘Though your sins are like scarlet,

They shall be as white as snow;

Though they are red like crimson,

They shall be as wool.

If you are willing and obedient,

You shall eat the good of the lands;

But if you refuse and rebel,

You shall be devoured by the sword’;

For the mouth of the Lord has spoken.”

How do these verses apply to my life?

.

.

.

.

.

3. Jeremiah 17:9-10 NKJV “The heart is deceitful above all things,

And desperately wicked; Who can know it? I, the Lord, search the heart,

I test the mind,

Even to give every man according to his ways,

According to the fruit of his doings.”

How do these verses apply to my life?

.

.

.

.

.

4. 2 Corinthians 5:21 NKJV “For He made Him who knew no sin to be sin for us, that we might become the righteousness of God in Him.”

How does this verse apply to my life?

.

.

.

.

.

5. Revelation 2:4-5 NKJV “Nevertheless I have this against you, that you have left your first love. Remember therefore from where you have fallen; repent and do the first works, or else I will come to you quickly and remove your lampstand from its place – unless you repent.”

How do these verses apply to my life?

.

.

.

.

.

6. Matthew 7:6 NKJV “Do not give what is holy to the dogs; nor cast your pearls before the swine, lest they trample them under their feet, and turn and tear you in pieces.”

How does this verse apply to my life?

.

.

.

.

.

7. John 14:15-17 NKJV “If you love Me, keep My commandments. And I will pray the Father, and He will give you another Helper, that He may abide with you forever – the Spirit of truth, whom the world cannot receive, because it neither sees Him nor knows Him; but you will know Him, for He dwells with you and will be in you.”

How do these verses apply to my life?

.

.

.

.

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

